+420 234 144 111 +420 234 144 777 mail@ekobal.cz
English
ČeskyDeutschSlovensky

Homepage > About us > People

People

Michal Drevo, Ing.
general director, CEO
Tel: +420 234 144 111
E-mail: michal.drevo@ekobal.cz
Renata Dobesova, Ing.
sales director
Tel: + 420 234 144 111
E-mail: renata.dobesova@ekobal.cz
Petr Novák, Ing.
Product manager - machines sales
Tel: +420 234 144 755
Mobil: +420 732 107 132
E-mail: petr.novak@ekobal.cz
Tomas Jelinek, Ing.
Product manager LP a VP
Tel: +420 234 144 138
Mobil: +420 602 296 466
E-mail: tomas.jelinek@ekobal.cz
   
Iva Sterbova
regional sales leader
Mobil: +420 774 350 128
E-mail: iva.sterbova@ekobal.cz
Michal Kuril, Ing.
regional sales leader
Mobil: +420 602 503 362
E-mail: michal.kuril@ekobal.cz
Radek David
sales representative
Mobil: +420 602 647 348
E-mail: radek.david@ekobal.cz
Igor Klessy
sales representative
Mobil: +420 602 769 587
E-mail: igor.klessy@ekobal.cz
Jiri Vins
sales representative
Mobil: +420 602 415 877
E-mail: jiri.vins@ekobal.cz
 
   
   

Barbora Kylarova
sales assistant, assistant logistic
Tel: +420 234 144 131
Mobil: +420 602 183 931
E-mail: barbora.kylarova@ekobal.cz

Martina Freslova;
sales assistant
Tel: +420 234 144 142
Mobil: +420 602 183 929
E-mail: martina.freslova@ekobal.cz

Veronika Urbanova, Ing.
sales assistant
Tel: +420 234 144 140
Mobil: +420 724 706 906
E-mail: veronika.urbanova@ekobal.cz

Petra Kreminova
sales assistant
Tel: +420 234 144 151
Mobil: +420 604 676 388
E-mail: petra.kreminova@ekobal.cz

Telemarketing department

   
Martina Moucova
telemarketing assistant
Tel: + 234 144 147
Mobil: +420 606 724 285
E-mail: martina.moucova@ekobal.cz
Jitka Chaloupkova
telemarketing assistant
Tel: + 234 144 152
E-mail: jitka.chaloupkova@ekobal.cz

Other team members

Roman Kohl
head of production, warehousing and logistic
Tel: +420 234 144 139
Mobil: +420 602 565 903
E-mail: roman.kohl@ekobal.cz

 

Contact

+420 234 144 111

+420 234 144 777

mail@ekobal.cz